MMOC Parish Calendar         (Home)


Thu Feb 15:  Silver Circle potluck lunch 12:00 followed by bingo.

Fri Feb 16:  Coffee and Kids 8:30 to 11:30a in classroom E.
● Eucharistic Adoration with Confessions 3:00p.
● Stations of the Cross 4:00p.
● Fish Fry! Serving 4:00 to 7:00p, dine in or carry out.

Sun Feb 18:  Rite of Sending at 10:00a Mass. We send our catechumens and candidates to meet with the Bishop enjoying the full support of this parish family.

Wed Feb 21:  Our next At Church Nourish session for families with a child preparing to receive First Eucharist will be 5:30p at MMOC. Families should complete Family Meetings 1 and 2 prior to this session. Dinner will be served at 5:00 PM.

Tue Feb 27:  No 7:30a Mass. At 10:30a, Mass is celebrated with Anointing of the Sick. Please sit in the reserved pews at the front of the church.

Mon Mar 4:  Tammy Byington hosts a faith-sharing group for women 6:00. To join her group, please contact her at TammyByBy@gmail.com or 608-498-0175.

Mon-Wed Mar 4-6:  Spiritual Renewal Days 6:00p in church.

Sat Mar 9:  We are looking for 25 volunteers to clean the church at 8:00a. This is a good way for students to earn service hours! And, this is a great way for parish members to work together to help keep our church clean while getting to know one another! The parish will supply the rags and cleaning solution (an all-natural product). Volunteers are encouraged to bring a 1-gallon bucket. A sign-up sheet is on the bulletin board at the main entrance of the church.

Wed Mar 13:  Penance Service with individual Confessions 6:00p.

Fri Mar 15:  Fish Fry! Serving 4:00 to 7:00p, dine in or carry out.

Thu Mar 28:  Holy Thursday Mass of the Lord's Supper 7:00p.

Fri Mar 29:  Good Friday service 1:00p.

Sat Mar 30:  Easter Vigil Mass 8:30p.

Thu May 9:  Chicken Que! Serving 11:00a to 6:00p.

Fri Jun 7:  "The Answer" Eucharistic Rally.

Mon-Sun Jul 15-22:  MMOC hosts a training course for people interested in becoming leaders in the Catechesis of the Good Shepherd program. A flyer gives details. Register here.

Sat Dec 14:  PCCW Cookie Walk 2024.