MMOC Parish Events
 

Sat June 24:  Ordination of 3 new priests 10:30a at the Cathedral will be live-streamed.

Sun June 25:  Men's Club sets up picnic tables, bleachers and trash barrels for RiverFest. Meet us at 1:00p at the north end of Riverside Park.

Fri June 30:  The parish fiscal year ends. The Diocesan Annual Appeal also closes its books.

Sat-Wed July 1-5:  Men's Club handles cleanup in Riverside Park after each day of RiverFest. Meet at the north end of the park 5:00a each day.

Mon-Tue July 3-4:  The parish office is closed.

Sat July 15:  Benefit fundraiser for Felix Medinger at Features in Holmen, 504 N Holmen Dr. from 1:00 to 6:00p.

Wed July 19:  Memorial Service for Robert Emmett Foley, visitation 4:00p and Mass at 5:00p. Join us to support and pray for Andy, Heather and all the family.

Mon-Fri Aug 14-18:  Vacation Bible School at Holy Trinity 9:00 to 11:30a. Contact Rebecca at 782-2028 or holytrinity@charter.net.

Mon Aug 14:  Mass at 5:30p anticipating the the Assumption.

Tue Aug 15:  The Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary is a holy day of obligation. Mass at 5:30p.

Sun-Sat Aug 20-26:  MMOC delivers Mobile Meals. Contact Sue Moyle to volunteer (wsmoyle@gmail.com or 787-0076).

Thu Aug 24:  Silver Circle.