Our Staff and Leaders

Berendes

Chuck Berendes
Parish Council ● Finance Council

608-519-0412       chuck@ghrealtors.com

Dunkley

Allie Dunkley
Parish Secretary

788-5483  Ext. 2       adunkley@mmoclacrosse.org

Foley

Andy Foley
Buildings and Grounds

788-5483  Ext. 6       afoley@mmoclacrosse.org

Gerling

Holly Gerling
Financial Assistant

788-5483  Ext. 3       hgerling@mmoclacrosse.org
finance@mmoclacrosse.org

Groetsch

Sue Groetsch
PCCW

608-787-0717       skgroetsch3@gmail.com

Kaiser

Joe Kaiser
Men's Club

608-498-5408       jkaiser@kwiktrip.com

Konopa

Fr. Brian Konopa
Pastor

788-5483  Ext. 7       bkonopa@mmoclacrosse.org

Lium

Mary Jo Lium
Director of Sacred Music ● Sunday Choir

792-7703       mjlium@mmoclacrosse.org

Sage

Dn. Richard Sage
Permanent Deacon

788-5483  Ext. 8 (office)       rsage@mmoclacrosse.org

317-5584
(mobile)

Smikla

Dee Smikla
New Life Choir

788-5845

Stuttgen

Sr. Kathy Stuttgen, FSPA
Minister to the Elderly and Sick ● Silver Circle

788-5483  Ext. 5       kathy@mmoclacrosse.org

Thibodeau

Tom Thibodeau
Confirmation ● RCIA ● Adult Faith Formation

796-3705       tathibodeau@viterbo.edu

Joseph

Joseph van Oss
Webmaster

738-9087       webmaster@mmoclacrosse.org

Therese

Therese van Oss
Religious Education ● Pastoral Ministry

788-5483  Ext. 4 (office)       tvanoss@mmoclacrosse.org

738-9168
(mobile)

Wagner

Dave Wagner
Finance Council ● Parish Council

788-8351       dlwagner@centurytel.net