Our Staff and Leaders

Berendes

Chuck Berendes
Parish Council ● Finance Council

608-519-0412       chuck@ghrealtors.com

Dunkley

Allie Dunkley
Parish Secretary

788-5483  Ext. 2       secretary@mmoclacrosse.org

Foley

Andy Foley
Buildings and Grounds

788-5483  Ext. 6       afoley@mmoclacrosse.org

Konopa

Fr. Brian Konopa
Pastor

788-5483  Ext. 7       bkonopa@mmoclacrosse.org

Leis

Jared Leis
Men's Club

608-769-6787       jdleis@yahoo.com

Lium

Mary Jo Lium
Director of Sacred Music ● Sunday Choir

792-7703       mjlium@mmoclacrosse.org

McKane

Brandee McKane
Financial Assistant

788-5483  Ext. 3       finance@mmoclacrosse.org

Nimocks

Pattie Nimocks
PCCW

608-788-9375       pattie.nimocks@gmail.com

Sage

Dn. Richard Sage
Permanent Deacon

788-5483  Ext. 8 (office)       rsage@mmoclacrosse.org

317-5584
(mobile)

Stuttgen

Sr. Kathy Stuttgen, FSPA
Minister to the Elderly and Sick ● Silver Circle

788-5483  Ext. 5       kathy@mmoclacrosse.org

Joseph

Joseph van Oss
Webmaster

738-9087       webmaster@mmoclacrosse.org

Therese

Therese van Oss
Religious Education ● Pastoral Ministry

788-5483  Ext. 4 (office)       tvanoss@mmoclacrosse.org

738-9168
(mobile)

Wagner

Dave Wagner
Finance Council ● Parish Council

788-8351       dlwagner@centurytel.net